Dealers Newsletter

May 2024 Newsletter

1. A MESSAGE FROM LEWIS BYERS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/a-message-from-our-vice-president-coo/

1.2 OUR DEEPEST DISCOUNTS EVER: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/our-deepest-discounts-ever/

2. SAVE BIG ON OUR 25B-7A MODELS!: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/save-40-during-our-closeout-on-25b-7a-series-forklifts-only-19-units-left/

3. BIG TRUCK – MAJOR POWER: OUR 100D-9V: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/big-truck-major-power-our-100d-9v/

4. CHECK OUT OUR HOME FACTORIES: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/ulsan-campus/

5. OUR 2024 TRAINING SCHEDULE: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/training-schedule/

6. BUILDING BRAND AWARENESS TOGETHER: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/building-brand-awareness-together/

7. HOW ONE HYUNDAI DEALER IS GIVING BACK: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/leavitt-heart-and-stroke-foundation/

8. SAVE BIG WITH OUR PARTS PROMOTIONAL OFFERS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/parts-promotional-offers/

9. OUR WINNING SNAPSHOTS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-may-2024/

10. MEET OUR NEW HIRES: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-hires-may-2024/


March 2024 Newsletter

1. A MESSAGE FROM LEWIS BYERS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-march-2024/

2. HYUNDAI AT MODEX: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/hyundai-at-modex/

3. OUR BREADTH OF LINE DISPLAY: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/trucks-at-modex/

4. OUR 2024 DEALER AWARDS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/dealer-awards/

5.  TAKING IN THE VEW: A NIGHT AT VIRTUE ROOFTOP: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/cocktail-party-overview/

6. OUR MODEX PHOTO GALLERY: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/modex-photo-gllery/

7. DPC WAREHOUSING OM WHY THEY CHOOSE HYUNDAI: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/interview/

8. THE MYSTERY OF THE STOLEN FORKLIFT: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/the-stolen-250d-9/

9. OUR DIE-CAST GIVEAWAY WINNERS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/die-cast-winners/


January 2024 Newsletter

1. NEW YEAR MESSAGE: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-01-24/

2. SPECIAL FINANCING OFFER: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/limited-time-financing-offer/

3. PROD. SPOTLIGHT BC-9U: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/january-product-spotlight-bc-9u/

4. PRECAST SHOW & MODEX: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/tradeshows-precast-modex/

5. 2024 TRAINING SCHEDULE: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/2024-technical-sales-training/

6. ARE YOU USING OUR NEW BRANDING: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/are-you-using-our-new-branding/

7. ARE YOU MAXING OUT SOURCEWELL: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/maxing-out-sourcewell/

8. NEW AFTERMARKET CAB PARTNERSHIP: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-aftermarket-cab-partnership/

9. LAST CHANCE TO SAVE ON 25B-7A MODELS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/closeout-on-25b-7a-models/

10. PARTS PROMO OFFERS: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/parts-promotions-jan-2024/

11. PHOTO/VIDEO CONTEST: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-january-2024/

12. OUR NEWST HIRE: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-hire-january-2024/


November 2023 Newsletter

1. Limited time dealer incentive programs: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/dealer-incentive-program/

2. 7A Series closeout sale: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/7a-series-closeout-sale/

3. Special Co-Op signage program: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/co-op-signage-program/

4. New Branding Guidelines: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-branding-guidelines/

5. Money-Saving parts promotional offers: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/parts-promotions/

6. Our 2024 Training Schedule: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/2024-training-schedule/

7. Sell more effectively with Sourcewell: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/sourcewell/

8. See us at the Precast and Modex Shows: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/precast-modex-shows/

9. You’re the Judge in our photo contest: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-nov-2023/


October 2023 NewsLetter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-10-23/

1. New Branding: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-branding/

2. Korea Trip: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/korea-trip/

3. New Hire: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-hire-october/

4. Training Classes: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/sales-technical-training-oct/

5. Aftermarket Special: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-special-oct/

6. Clearance Sale: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/clearance-sale-oct/

7. Our Photo Contest: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-call-for-entries-oct/


September 2023 Newsletter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-09-23/

1. Dealer Profile – September: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/dealer-profile-september/

2. Sales & Technical Training: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/sales-technical-training-sep/

3. Why I Love Selling Hyundai: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/why-i-love-selling-hyundai/

4. New Product Spotlight: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/the-new-bt-9u/

5. Aftermarket Special – Sep: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-special-sep/

6. Clearance Sale: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/clearance-sale/

7. Photo Contest Winners – Sep: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-winners-sep-2023/


August 2023 Newsletter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-08-23/

1. New Team Member: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-team-member/

2.  Sales & Technical Training: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/sales-technical-training/

3. Dealer Profile: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/dealer-profile/

4. New Product Spotlight: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-product-spotlight/

5. Aftermarket: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-august/

6. Photo Contest Winners: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-august-2023/


June 2023 Newsletter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-06-23/

1. Hyundai Honors Korean Veterans:  https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/honoring-korean-war-veterans/

2. Supporting a Good Cause: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/jimmy-rane-tournament/

3. Class III: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/class-iii/

4. Meet Our Newest Team Members: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-team-members/

5. Our Updated Training Schedules: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-training-sessions-dates/

6. When Larry Met Mia: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/when-larry-met-mia/

7. Special Aftermarket Promotion: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-june-2023/

8. Our Latest Photo Contest Winners: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-june-2023/


May 2023 Newsletter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-05-23/

1. 2023 Dealer Meeting: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/2023-dealer-meeting/

2. Our Annual Award Winners: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/our-annual-award-winners/

3. Making an Impact at ProMat: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/making-an-impact-at-promat/

4. New Training Sessions Now Available: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-training-sessions-now-available/

5.  Aftermarket Update: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-may-2023/

6. Meet Our Newest Dealer: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/evolution-forklift-llc-joins-our-growing-list-of-dealer/

7. Be Sure to Enter Our Photo Contest: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-may-2023/


March 2023 Newsletter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-03-23/

1. The New 100D-9V: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/the-new-100d-9v/

2. 2023 Precast Show Follow Up: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/2023-precast-show-follow-up/

3. Meet Our Newest Employees: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/meet-our-newest-employees-3-23/

4. Our March Sales Tip: Selling Remotely: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/our-march-sales-tip-selling-remotely/

5.  Check Out Our Latest Photo Contest Winners: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-march-2023/

6. A Tight Labor Market Can Drive Aftermarket Sales: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-march-2023/

7. Check Out These Spring eStore Essentials: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/estore-offerings/


FEBRUARY 2023 Newsletter

Lewis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter-02-23/

1. Hyundai ProMat Show & Cocktail party: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/promat-party-feb-2023/

2. We Want To Help You Drive Sales: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/sales-tips-2023-training-programs/

3. C&B Material Handling Is In Our Dealer Spotlight This Month: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/dealer-spotlight-feb-2023/

4. Have You Entered Our Photo Contest?: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/photo-contest-feb-2023/

5. Focusing On Aftermarket Sales: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/aftermarket-feb-2023/

6. Check Out These Hyundai eStore Must-Have: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/more-great-offerings-from-the-hyundai-estore/


January 2023 Newsletter Articles

1. No One Delivecrs More Tagline: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/no-one-delivers-more-its-not-just-our-new-tagline/

2. 2023 New Employee Training: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/our-new-2023-employee-training-schedule/

3. Precast Show: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/the-precast-show-is-coming-and-well-be-there/

4. Testimonials: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/testimonials-are-a-powerful-sales-tool/

5. Employee news: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/our-latest-employee-news/

6. PhotoLibrary: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/help-us-build-our-photo-libraryand-win-prizes-too/

7. Aftermarket: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/we-have-what-you-need-to-drive-aftermarket-sales/

8. Hyundai eStore: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/winter-gear-is-now-available-in-the-hyundai-estore/


November 2022 Newsletter

Luis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/lewis-byers-letter-november/

2. There’s Still Time to Take Part In 2022 Training Programs: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/theres-still-time-to-take-part-in-2022-training-programs/

3. Meet Our Newest Employees: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/meet-our-newest-employees/

4. Why Do Salesmen Love Selling Hyundai?: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/why-do-salesmen-love-selling-hyundai/

5. Drive Aftermarket Sales with Hyundai Planned Maintenance Kits: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/drive-aftermarket-sales-with-hyundai-planned-maintenance-kits/

6. The Hyundai eStore Is Your Source for Seasonal Essentials: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/the-hyundai-estore-is-your-source-for-seasonal-essentials/

7. Take Your Best Shot! And Win Prizes in Our Photo Contest: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter-november/take-your-best-shot-and-win-prizes-in-our-photo-contest/


Fall Newsletter Articles – September 2022.

Luis Byers Letter: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/lewis-byers-letter/

1: Sales and technical staff training: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/hyundai-sales-and-technical-staff-training/

2. New LC-9 series: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/the-new-lc-9-series-delivering-more-to-you-and-your-customers/

3. New parts center: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/our-new-parts-center-goes-live-september-19th/

4. Wes Palazzo: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/meet-wes-palazzo-product-sales-warranty-tech-support/

5. Jiyoung: https://hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/hyundai-recognizes-wes-palazzo-and-jiyoung-jang-for-their-contributions/

6. Order inquiries: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/have-you-used-our-new-system-for-order-inquiries/

7. New filters: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/new-filter-kits-are-now-available/

8. Branded Gifts: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/looking-for-the-perfect-hyundai-branded-gift/

9. Planned Maintenance: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/customized-planned-maintenance-can-play-a-big-role-in-your-service-operations/

10. Photo Contest: https://www.hyundaiforkliftamericas.com/newsletter/here-are-the-latest-winners-in-the-hyundai-forklift-photo-contest/